Assignments
Assignments are posted through June 28.  July 10 is a very busy day.  I need everyone to be available that day.  For those of you who have not sent me your July availability, please do so now.

Last updated Thursday, June 17 @ 11:59 PM

Date Time Level Type Site Umpire Umpire Umpire Opponent
.







Friday, June 18, 2021


No Games Scheduled



.







Saturday, June 19, 2021


No Games Scheduled



.







Sunday, June 20, 2021


No Games Scheduled



.







Monday, June 21, 2021 07:30 PM Legion Base Cannon Falls Esala Deeg Buntje KW
.







Tuesday, June 22, 2021 06:00 PM Legion Base Bell Field (Faribault) Henk Deeg
Farmington
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 07:30 PM Legion Base Bell Field (Faribault) Esala Buntje
Farmington
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 06:00 PM Tier 1 Base Freeman Park (Minnetonka) Bermel Lallak
Eastview
.







Wednesday, June 23, 2021


No Games Scheduled



.







Thursday, June 24, 2021 06:30 PM Legion Base Wanamingo Elmer Buntje
Randolph
Thursday, June 24, 2021 06:30 PM Legion Base Goodhue Lallak Henk
ZM
Thursday, June 24, 2021 07:00 PM Legion Base Bell Field (Faribault) Esala Deeg
Jordan
.







Friday, June 25, 2021 06:30 PM Legion Base Wanamingo Henk Deeg Buntje Ely
.







Saturday, June 26, 2021


No Games Scheduled



.







Sunday, June 27, 2021 01:00 PM 16U Base Grandview JV (Hudson) Lallak Elmer

.







Monday, June 28, 2021 07:30 PM Legion Base Cannon Falls Deeg Esala Buntje Goodhue
Monday, June 28, 2021 06:30 PM Legion Base Randolph HS Henk Elmer
Pine Island
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx