Assignments
Schedule through Monday, May 24 has been entered.  These are the last of the games I have this spring.  I have received some Legion schedules so please get me your availability for the summer season right away.

Last updated Thursday, May 13 @ 10:45 PM

Date Time Level Type Site Umpire Umpire Umpire Umpire Opponent
.








Friday, May 14, 2021 04:30 PM Varsity Fast Houston HS Henk Buntje

Randolph
Friday, May 14, 2021 06:00 PM JV Fast Houston HS Henk Buntje

Randolph
.








Saturday, May 15, 2021 04:00 PM Varsity Base Randolph HS Henk Deeg Buntje
Cannon Falls
Saturday, May 15, 2021 02:00 PM JV Base Randolph HS Bermel


Cannon Falls
.








Sunday, May 16, 2021


No Games Scheduled




.








Monday, May 17, 2021


No Games Scheduled




.








Tuesday, May 18, 2021 04:30 PM Varsity Base Randolph HS Esala Deeg

Lyle/Pacelli
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 06:00 PM JV Base Randolph HS Bermel


Lyle/Pacelli
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 04:30 PM Varsity Fast Randolph HS Henk Buntje

GMLOK
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 06:00 PM JV Fast Randolph HS Henk Buntje

GMLOK
.








Wednesday, May 19, 2021


No Games Scheduled




.








Thursday, May 20, 2021


No Games Scheduled




.








Friday, May 21, 2021 04:30 PM Varsity Fast Randolph HS Henk Buntje

Southland
Friday, May 21, 2021 06:00 PM JV Fast Randolph HS Henk Buntje

Southland
.








Saturday, May 22, 2021


No Games Scheduled




.








Sunday, May 23, 2021


No Games Scheduled




.








Monday, May 24, 2021 04:30 PM Varsity Base Randolph HS Esala Deeg Buntje
Southland
Monday, May 24, 2021 06:00 PM JV Base Randolph HS Esala Deeg Buntje
Southland
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx